Our Members Run Their Union

Democracy is the cornerstone of IBEW Local 1260 membership. Not only do our members elect their leaders, but our members are elected as leaders to ensure transparency, and those leaders tirelessly advance the union in the right direction.

Edwin Nakazato


Ryan Higashi

Vice President

Lorna Kanehira

Recording Secretary

Reynson Au


Joel Duldulao

Unit 1 Board Member

Randall A. C. Young

Unit 2 Board Member

Kyle Watanabe

Unit 3 Board Member


Unit 4 Board Member

Shayne Ige

Unit 5 Board Member

Rick Nawai

Unit 6 Board Member

Deidre Kajihara

Unit 7 Board Member

Jennifer Tobosa

Unit 8 Board Member

Brian Dela Cruz

Unit 9 Board Member